Vorgesetzte

Meister

Michael Geiger Tel P 061 361 68 78
Relation Manager Tel G 058 285 51 44
Ob. Batterieweg 12    
4059 Basel E-Mail michael.geiger@baloise.ch

Statthalter

Michael L. Kessler Tel P 061 332 09 65
Apotheker Tel G 061 264 91 14
Gundeldingerstr. 434    
4053 Basel E-Mail michi.kessler@unibas.ch

Säckelmeister

Philip Baumann Tel P 061 421 02 70
Privatbankier Tel G 061 286 44 00
Rittergasse 25    
4001 Basel E-Mail prb@lrc.ch

Schreiber

Patrick Marcolli Tel P 079 793 54 35
Historiker Tel G 061 385 57 05
Sierenzerstrasse 1    
4055 Basel E-Mail p.marcolli@herzogdemeuron.com

Bauherr

Dominik O. Straumann-Devaud Tel P 061 311 56 89
Bauunternehmer Tel G 061 311 38 60
Hardstrasse 90    
4052 Basel E-Mail d.straumann@st-h.ch

Irtenmeister

Christoph Glasstetter Tel P 061 599 75 75
Drogist Tel G 056 649 90 50
Ligusterweg 21    
4303 Kaiseraugst E-Mail cglasstetter@teleport.ch

Oberstubenmeister

Lukas von Bidder Tel P 061 321 12 53
Tel G
Spalentorweg 55    
4051 Basel E-Mail lukasvonbidder@gmail.com

Vorgesetzter / Schreiber II

Daniel Gebhardt - Berger Tel P 061 311 44 71
Advokat Tel G 061 271 27 70
Hirschgässlein 30    
4010 Basel E-Mail daniel.gebhardt@neovius.ch

Zeremonienmeister

Oscar Olano Tel P 061 311 77 31
Advokat Tel G 061 206 60 60
Malzgasse 15    
4052 Basel E-Mail oscar.olano@staehelin-olano.ch

Zeug- & Bannerherr

Bruno Vetter Tel P 061 261 04 45
eidg.dipl.San.-Installateur/Spengler Tel G 061 261 47 32
Hebelstr. 45    
4056 Basel E-Mail bruno@vetter-spenglerei.ch